Contact Us

LifeGuide's Offices

Mechanicsburg Office

Phone: 717-796-1700
Fax: 717-796-7763
Toll-Free: 800-423-2838
info@lifeguidefa.com

176 Cumberland Pkwy
Suite 202
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-5682

Mon-Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Carlisle Office

Phone: 717-218-5268
Fax: 717-243-7872
Toll-Free: 1 800-423-2838
info@lifeguidefa.com

2011 W. Trindle Road 
Carlisle, PA 17013

Mon-Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Douglas K. Denlinger, ACBC - Managing Partner and Lead Advisor
Email Doug: ddenlinger@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Doug

David "Zak" Lutz, CFP® - Partner and Lead Advisor
Email Zak: zlutz@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Zak

Abby R. Conway - Insurance Consultant
Email Abby: aconway@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Abby

Derek G. Mosley - Financial Advisor and Client Care for Doug Denlinger's Clients
Email Derek: dmosley@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Derek

Stephen C. Thompson - Client Service Advisor
Email Stephan: sthompson@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Steve

Leslie K. Sponsler, Notary - Office Manager
Email Leslie: lsponsler@lifeguidefa.com    
More About Leslie